FAQ About UK Postcodes

UK Postcodes
one year ago | alfred

What is parliamentary constituencies?

The UK is divided into parliamentary constituencies for the purpose of electing Members of Parliament (MPs) to the House of Commons. There are 650 constituencies across the UK—533 in England, 59 in Scotland, 40 in Wales, and 18 in Northern Ireland.