Gossip Girl

FAQ About Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl
one year ago | gizem

How many books are in the Gossip Girl series?

There are 13 books in the Gossip Girl book series by Cecily von Ziegesar:

  • Gossip Girl (2002)
  • You Know You Love Me (2002)
  • All I Want Is Everything (2003)
  • Because I'm Worth It (2003)
  • I Like It Like That (2004)
  • You're the One That I Want (2004)
  • Nobody Does It Better (2005)
  • Nothing Can Keep Us Together (2005)
  • Only In Your Dreams (2006)
  • Would I Lie To You (2006)
  • Don't You Forget About Me (2007)
  • It Had To Be You (2007) (prequel)
  • I Will Always Love You (2009)

The first book in the series was published in 2002 and the last book was published in 2009. The series follows the lives of wealthy teenagers living in Manhattan's Upper East Side and the various relationships and scandals they become involved in.